The coma of my government

while the global people are busy with changing and reformation and the Islamic world is bus with doing the fasting of Ramadan , we found suddenly a new story appeared by the media and the Iraqis again started diving in another dirty game which is the biggest clean and clear robbery operation in the history of Iraq, imagine 1,700 Billion US$ is the face value of a fake deal with Canadian and Korean illusive electricity provider companies and under the direct supervision of the respectful minister as well as under the protection of non – respective officials and PM members in the country.

I am sure I will lose my mind and become as a fool guy because of the following question” Where is the government?”

please forgive me for this stupid question because me, you and all the people we know the correct answer!!!!!!!!!!

بواسطة Qais Qazaz

One comment on “The coma of my government

اترك رد

