Puzzled Question

When I applied for school and then to the University , my father had adviced me to respect these two places too much because if I want to learn I have to know , respect and appreciate the peoples and the knowledge that I get.

Today while I was out of kirkuk and I heard that there was a fighting among the students of the technical Institute of kirkuk , for very silly reason which is that the Turkman students wanted to cellebrate but the kurdish students had stopped them, i don’t for which reason , but my Question is this : Are the educatiponal establishments and the universities places of cellebrations or learning?

I think that the cellebrations should be forbidden for everyone and nationality not just for Turman or Kurds but as well as non of the persons should be not allowed to do any activities in such places because this will create some critical reactions and behaviors among the students.

My puzzled question is this:

WHERE IS THE MINISTRY OF HIGHER EDUCATION IN ALL THESE ACCIDENTS?

بواسطة Qais Qazaz

اترك رد

