what happened should be happened!!!!

As usual I waked up early today in order I be able to use the electricity to watch TV or using internet , because this problem is very popular in my country and the electricity is shutting dow whole the day but it be available only in early morning time because I think that the government wants to undertake the people to the rule of the proverb which says “Early to bed, early to rise, makes a man healthy wealthy and wise” , anyway I started watching the TV and passed among the 100s of news channels I found a very starnge issue , after the events of Tunisia many Arab countries had started applying new programs like supporting the shareholders of foods, opening governmental supermarkets with supported prices and planning for new business issues for those who are waiting for jobs.

I wondered why they didn’t do this before ?

why they are pushing people to express angerly?

why they don’t try to advocate the feelings of the people?

why they don’t prepare early economic programs to solve the delima of the people?

All these questions passed as quickly as they could in my mind but unfortunately I could’nt get the answers. Do you know why? because we are living in a world that everything is hidden, so  think this procedure will be as trojan virus which every country should be involve in it.

 

بواسطة Qais Qazaz

اترك رد

