Friends

Everyone has his own privacy , secrets and happiness and everyone is really interesting in particular issues which push the happiness and hope into inside his\her heart because you will feel it amazing thing to find what you lost it since a long time.

Two weeks ago I got an invitation from UNESCO and CFI to attend in one of the northern Iraqi cities to participate in the 5 days workshop about Reporting on Environmental Sustainability: Water- Iraq.

I arrived to Erbil and I get to the hotel and my room was already booked and it was reasonable , I put my luggages and suddenly I moved as a mad searching for Wi-Fi service to connect my laptop and browsing my facebook page and checking emails.

In the evening I went downstairs to the reception , and it was surprise I found my colleagues and I started moving and laughing with them , as well as I started discussing the topics and the outlets of the workshop and we planed alot of things for the event day.

frieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeends I love you and I want meet you again.

بواسطة Qais Qazaz

اترك رد

